Team

Team EDR

Ilona Heijen

ilona.heijen@edr.eu

Armin Gallinat

armin.gallinat@edr.eu

Dagmar Quast

dagmar.quast@edr.eu

Martina Mauer

martina.mauer@edr.eu

Tessa Brink

tessa.brink@edr.eu

Florian Agterhuis

florian.agterhuis@edr.eu

Team ermn

Martijn Spaargaren

martijn.spaargaren@euregio-rmn.de

Verena Melchert

verena.melchert@euregio-rmn.de

Yvonne van der Velden

yvonne.vandervelden@euregio-rmn.de

Team ERW

Sjoerd Zoete

zoete@euregio.org

Joachim Kaufmann

kaufmann@euregio.org

Piet Boomsma

boomsma@euregio.org

Andreas Kochs

kochs@euregio.org

Sascha Kromwyk

kromwyk@euregio.org

Andrea Hammam

hammam@euregio.org

Team EUR

Ralf Runde

r.runde@euregio.eu

Jarno Meenink

j.meenink@euregio.eu

Christoph Bönig

c.bönig@euregio.eu

Lars Unland

l.unland@euregio.eu

Daniel Wiesner

d.wiesner@euregio.eu

Carmen van der Sluis

c.vandersluis@euregio.eu

Birgit Agten

b.agten@euregio.eu

Team GIS

Peter Paul Knol

knol@euregio.org

Debby Derix

derix@euregio.org

Albert Jan van de Griend

vandegriend@euregio.org

Lara Jansen

jansen@euregio.org

Maarten Goossens

goossens@euregio.org

Romana Hanzek

hanzek@euregio.org